EVER wishes to congratulate all abstract submitters, particularly all the Young Investigators for their superb contributions and enthusiastic support during this difficult year and to welcome you to the

Young Investigator and Poster Event

Digital library available from 21 to 29 November 2020

Section Chairs Awards

Anatomy / Cell Biology : José A. Fernández-Albarral
Glaucoma : Maria del Mar Schilt-Catafal
Molecular Biology Genetics and Epidemiology : Arsany Yassa
Physiology / Biochemistry / Pharmacology : Dagmara Winiarczyk
Cornea / Ocular Surface : Zhiguo HE
Immunology / Microbiology : Corantin Maurin

Neuro-ophthalmology / Strabismology / Paediatric Ophthalmology /History of Ophthalmology : María Pilar Rojas Lozano
Retina / Vitreous : Elena Salobrar-Garcia
Electrophysiology /Pphysiological Optics / Vision Sciences : Benjamin Solf
Lens and Cataract : Stefan Schramm
Pathology / Oncology : Marina Tadrosse

ABSTRACTS From the 2020 European Association for Vision and Eye Research Young Investigator and Poster Event are now available on Acta Ophtalmologica

Access the abstract book.